Economic Development Kentucky's Touchstone Energy Cooperatives

Big Sandy RECC
Natasha Wiley
nwiley@bigsandyrecc.com
Jackson Energy
Jamie Shepherd
jamieshepherd@jacksonenergy.com
Blue Grass Energy
Barry Drury
barryd@bgenergy.com
Licking Valley RECC
Kerry Howard
kkhoward@lvrecc.com
Clark Energy
Todd Peyton
tpeyton@clarkenergy.com
Nolin RECC
Billy Pait
bpait@nolinrecc.com
Cumberland Valley Electric
Richard Prewitt
rich.prewitt@cumberlandvalley.coop
Owen Electric
Mike Stafford
mstafford@owenelectric.com
Farmers RECC
Jerry Carter
jcarter@farmersrecc.com
Salt River Electric
Nicky Rapier
nickyr@srelectric.com
Fleming-Mason Energy
Lori Ulrich
lulrich@fme.coop
 Shelby Energy
Nick Morris
nick@shelbyenergy.com
Grayson RECC
Bradley Cherry
bradley.cherry@graysonrecc.com
South Kentucky RECC
Donnie Glover
donnieg@skrecc.com
Inter-County Energy
Dan Hitchcock
dan@intercountyenergy.net
Taylor County RECC
Barry Myers
bmyers@tcrecc.com

 

Rodney Hitch and Brad Thomas

Rodney Hitch
Economic Development Manager
Phone: (859) 745-9272
Cell: (859) 595-9977
Rodney.Hitch@ekpc.coop
Brad Thomas
Economic Development Associate Manager
Phone: (859) 745-9628
Cell: (859) 595-6251
Brad.Thomas@ekpc.coop